- Detailed comparisons of unopened PLC programs are provided through the WorkShop toolbar.
- Automated email notifications may be sent upon execution of scheduled tasks.
- Automated email notifications of file and folder operations may be sent.
- Selected file versions may be deleted without removing subsequent versions.
- Selected Activity Log records may be purged or archived.
- Repositories may be destroyed.
- Comment entry during check-in may be required.
- New versions may be checked in only when files are different.
- A warning is displayed when rolling back file versions.
- A properly sized comparison window displays when FTVersionTrak is launched from WorkShop.
- Checked-out files are indicated in WorkShop.
- Differences are displayed regardless of which order files are selected.
- Site license installation has been revised.
- Installation over previous versions has been streamlined.